4th International Conference


Developing New India: Through Science, Social Science, Humanities & Research

Developing New India Conference Brochure
With 1.2 billion people and the world’s third-largest economy in purchasing power parity terms, India’s recent growth has been a significant achievement. Over the last few years to create an environment that encourages growth. India has an appetite for tech and risk-taking.
The Conference will focus on India @75 and bring together eminent dignitaries, delegates, academic institutions and research organizations to deliberate on various perspectives of New India and actionable solutions in transforming the country into an equitable and vibrant knowledge society.

Conference Sub-themes:

Healthcare, Medical Science & Life Science
Mental Healthcare, Behavioural Health & Psychology
Disability & Rehabilitation
Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Education, Journalism & Mass Communication
Business Management, Economics & Finance
Humanities & Social Sciences
Human Rights, Civil Rights, Public Policy & Law

Reasons to attend this Conference:


  • Pre Conference Workshops 
  • Interactive sessions help you avoid conference fatigue
  • Industry-led sessions ensure topics are up-to-date and forward thinking
  • Unique Peer to Peer Executive Engagement opportunities
  • Learn from the best Authors, Academicians, and Analysts
  • Meet 1-on-1 with the best solution providers
  • Book of Abstract and Conference Proceeding
  • Selected Papers to be published in Scopus and Web of Science indexed Journals
  • IMHRC Fellowship 

Call for Papers


Participants interested in presenting Research Paper on the theme or any sub-themes of the Conference are required to submit their abstract through the Online Conference Registration:

Abstract Submission

Guidelines for Abstract Submissions:

Participants can send their Abstracts on any of the Sub-themes of the Conference

Format of Abstract-
Abstract must have the following parts-

     i) Title of Paper

     ii) Author name(s), Designation & Affiliation

     iii) Abstracts should be written in English Language

     iv) It should be written in not more than 350 words

      v) It should have Keywords (at least five)



Last Date of Abstract Submission: 20th October 2022

Full Paper Submission 

The Full-paper should adhere to the following requirements:

Format of Full Papers-
   • should be written in English
   • should be of 3,000-5,000 words in length
   • have references and in-text citations in APA style
   • should be in Microsoft Word
   • font should be Times New Roman, 12 pts

Paper Presentation

  • Abstracts submitted by the partcipants will be screened and shortlsited by the Scientific Committee.
  • Decisions on acceptance of abstracts will be communicated to participants by IMHRC Secretariat no later than 25th October 2022.
  • All the Author(s) and Co-author(s) have to register in order to get Certificate.

Conference Fee

Working Professionals, Academicians : Rs 600
Ph.D/M.Phil Research Scholars, U.G. & P.G. Students: Rs 400
International Delegates: $ 30 

Submit Conference Fee Online

Fee Payable in Bank Account:

Account Name: 

Indian Mental Health And Research Centre (IMHARC)

Current Account Number: 50200036376324
HDFC Bank Malhaur Branch, Lucknow
IFSC: HDFC0009128


*15% Discount to participants having IMHRC Fellowship 



Papers presented during the Conference will be considered for publication (subject to review and acceptance from the Editorial Committee) in either-

  1. Scopus/Web of Science indexed Journals (Publication Fee: to be informed at the time of Manuscript acceptance)

  2. Peer-Reviewed & Internationally indexed Journal (Publication Fee: Rs 1800)

  3. Edited Book with ISBN (Publication Fee: Rs 1500)

Book of Abstracts will only be published ONLINE and freely available to all the Paper Presenters.

AwardS Category

1) Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Award for Excellence in Research : Rs 2500/- Cash Prize

2) Dr. Kalbe Sadiq Award for Outstanding Research : Rs 2100/- Cash Prize

3) Prof. Mehdi Hasan Memorial Award for Best Research Presentation (Theme based): Rs 1500/-Cash Prize

4) Dr. Agha Hadi Masih Award for Best Research Presentation (Theme based): Rs 1500/- Cash Prize

5) Nadeem Azam Memorial Award for Emerging Researcher : Rs 1500/- Cash Prize

Eligibility for Awards
  • Abstract and Full Paper should be submitted through email: imhrcconference@gmail.com by 20/10/2022.
  • All the Authors/Participants must be registered for the Conference.

Pre Conference Workshops



Conference Patron
Maulana Dr. Yasoob Abbas, Secretary, Majlis-e-Ulema, Shia P. G. College Lucknow

Conference Chairperson
Prof. S. Z. H. Zaidi, Director AIBAS, Amity University U.P. Lucknow Campus

Conference Director
Prof. (Dr.) S. Shabihe Raza Baqri, Principal Shia P.G. College, Lucknow

Organising Secretaries
Prof. (Dr.) Agha Parvez Masih, Dept. of Zoology, Shia P.G. College Lucknow
Syed Sajid Husain Kazmi, Asst. Prof. & Clinical Psychologist, Amity University Uttar Pradesh Lucknow Campus

Joint Secretaries
Mohd Ali, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Education, Shia P.G. College Lucknow
Dr. Kashif Hasan, HoD Mass Communication,MIT ADT University, Pune

Dr. M. M. Abu Tayyab, Dr. Mirza Ejaz Abbas, Prof. (Dr.) Sartaj Shabbar Rizvi, Prof. (Dr.) S Shujat Husain,
Prof. (Dr.) T. S. Naqvi, Dr. Pradeep Sharma, Dr. Amit Kumar Rai, Dr. Hadia Hasan, Dr. Mohd Waseem,
Dr. Faisal Hasan, Dr. Vimal Singh (Kanpur University), Dr. Liyaqat Ali (Mumtaz Degree College),
Dr. Farha Rizvi (Era University), Dr. Sufia Talib (MD), Dr. Lalit Mohan Pant (Uttarakhand Open University)

Review Committee
Dr. S. Hasan Mehdi, Dr. Tanveer Hasan, Dr. R. P. Singh, Dr. Munendra Singh, Garima Singh, Nandini Sharma, Akanksha Singh, Divya Rai

Advisory Committee Members
Mr. S. Abbas Murtaza Shamsi, Manager Shia PG College
Dr. Durgesh Upadhyay, Mahatma Gandhi Vidyapeeth
Prof. Amita Bajpai, Ex Head & Dean, Faculty of Education, Lucknow University
Dr. Ramdas, Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Language University
Prof. M. Sirajuddin, Head, Dept. of Zoology, Lucknow University
Prof. (Dr.) Munna Singh, Head Dept of Botany, Lucknow University
Prof. (Dr.) Tirmal Singh, Dept. of Education, KKC
Prof. Rajiv Manohar, Dept of Physics, Lucknow University
Prof. Nasrin, Aligarh Muslim University
Dr. Lalit Kumar, Dept. of Psychiatry, PGIMER Chandigarh
Dr. Shashank, Dept of Biochemistry, Punjab University Chandigarh
Dr. Shalini Mittal, Bennet University
Dr. Ridhima Shukla, CHRIST (Deemed to be Univeristy) Delhi NCR
Dr. Amit Rai, Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University
Dr. Shweta Bhardwaj, GGDC Lucknow 
Prof. Bisht, Kumanyu University
Dr. Jarrar Ahmad, Dept of Education, Shibli National P.G. College
Dr. Manish Hindawi, Vidyant Hindu PG College Lucknow